To report graffiti call:
(760) 451-3144

Beautiful Landscape Nomination Form PDF 

The Outstanding Landscape Award is given in recognition of the outstanding efforts in property beautification, through landscape renovation, new construction, or ongoing maintenance.

Award categories:

  • RESIDENTIAL: A single residential property
  • MULTI-FAMILY DEVELOPMENT: Apartments, condominiums, residential development.
  • COMMERCIAL: Restaurants, retail establishments, gas stations, manufacturing, offices, etc.
  • NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS: Schools, churches, museums, clubs, charities, etc.
  • WATER WISE LANDSCAPE: Landscape must use predominantly water wise plants.

To nominate a property for this award, please fill out the form below and hit the "Send Nomination" button.


Online Nomination Form

Name of owner of nominated property:
Invalid Input
Street Address (include zip code):
Please fill in the required information!
Name of person submitting nomination:
Please fill in the required information!
Email Address:
Invalid Input
Daytime phone:
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Upload Property Photo:
Invalid Input

Please enter the text in the box:
Please enter the text in the box:
Invalid Input

If you prefer, you may Download and Print Nomination Form Here. Mail completed form by May 1, 2015 to:

Fallbrook Beautification Alliance
Attn: Karen Feyler
P. O. 434
Fallbrook, CA 92088

Photos, including “before and after shots”, may be submitted, but are not required.


1. Each 2015 award winner receives:  (1) Adult Ticket to FBA's Annual 4th of July Celebration, Community Recognition & Lawn Sign.

2. Projects must be located in the Fallbrook (92028) area and visually or physically accessible to the general public. All properties are judged on "street facing" views.

3. A committee of community members will review all nominations and select winners based on overall appearance and curb appeal. A winner may not necessarily be chosen in each category every year.

4. Properties may be nominated for the annual award as often as warranted. Previous winners are not eligible for two years after their last win.

5. No member of the F.B.A. executive board, advisory board, or panel of judges are eligible to receive an award.

6. Eligible projects may include, but are not limited to

* Landscaping and planting

* Litter and graffiti reduction

* Public Art

* Neighborhood conservation

* Architectural design

* Historic preservation

* Open space, park enhancements

* Commercial district enhancements

* Innovative or sustainable landscaping

* Citizen’s initiatives to beautify the public realm